

Eva J. Henry - District #1 Charles "Chaz" Tedesco - District #2 Erik Hansen - District #3 Steve O'Dorisio – District #4 Jan Pawlowski – District #5

STUDY SESSION AGENDA WEDNESDAY May 13, 2015

Adams County Government Center – 1st Floor Conference Center

ALL TIMES LISTED ON THIS AGENDA ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE.

12:00 P.M. ATTENDEE(S): Heidi Miller

ITEM: Executive Session Pursuant to C.R.S. 24-6-402(4)(b)

and (e) for the Purpose of Receiving Legal Advice and Negotiation Strategy Regarding Development at

DIA